School Info » Staff List

Staff List

Administrative Staff
 
​Name ​Role ​Email Address
​Jason Cobey Principal ​jason.cobey@sd71.bc.ca
​Heather Young ​Admin. Assistant heather.young@sd71.bc.ca
​Leanne Webster Brenner ​Counsellor ​leanne.websterbrenner@sd71.bc.ca
​Nancy Liu ​Speech and Language Pathologist

nancy.liu@sd71.bc.ca

​Teaching Staff
 
​Division ​Teacher ​Grade ​Room ​Email Address
​Teacher Librarian Deb Gardner ​Library deb.gardner@sd71.bc.ca
​1 ​Doreen Stride ​K ​101 ​doreen.stride@sd71.bc.ca
​2 ​Kate Berg ​K/1 ​Portable ​kate.berg@sd71.bc.ca
​3 Chris Nowell ​1/2 ​105 ​chris.nowell@sd71.bc.ca
​4 ​Krista Ralph 1/​2 ​102
​5 ​Erin Rodger ​2 ​107 ​erin.rodger@sd71.bc.ca
​6 ​Corrine Gailloux ​3 ​103 ​corinne.gailloux@sd71.bc.ca
7 Wade Lewis 3/4   wade.lewis@sd71.bc.ca
​8 ​Laura Street

Rachel Davis
4 ​108 laura.street@sd71.bc.ca

rachel.davis@sd71.bc.ca
​9 ​Derrick Nelson ​5 ​104 derrick.nelson@sd71.bc.ca
​10 ​Jeffrey Ross ​5/6 ​114 ​jeffrey.ross@sd71.bc.ca
​11 Julia Cadden ​6/7 ​115
​12 Jennifer Gravel 7 ​113
​Music/Dance/Drama Jackie Boersma   118
​Learning Support Teacher
​Sheila Fairbank

Rachel Davis
  109 sheila.fairbank@sd71.bc.ca

rachel.davis@sd71.bc.ca
​Support Staff
 
​Name ​Role ​Email
​Elizabeth Sullivan Educational Assistant ​elizabeth.sullivan@sd71.bc.ca
​Sara Vandermale​ ​Educational Assistant sara.vandermale@sd71.bc.ca
​Angela Hall ​Educational Assistant angela.hall@sd71.bc.ca
Shannon Dueck Educational Assistant shannon.dueck@sd71.bc.ca
Lena Murdock Indigenous Support Worker
Samantha Lytle ​Library Clerk samantha.lytle@sd71.bc.ca